All content published on the website www.museecernuschi.paris.fr, including texts, photographs, infographics and icons, is the exclusive property of the public institution Paris Musées and the Cernuschi Museum or the persons or entities from whom it obtained permission to use it. Consequently, any reproduction of this content for public use without the consent of the author or rights holder is forbidden.

Project team

Paris Musées digital division
Philippe Rivière, digital division director
Scarlett Greco, digital project manager

Musée Cernuschi Museum
Eric Lefebvre, director
Catherine Alassimone, general secretary
Camille Bailly, visitor services manager
Clémence Le Moign, public relations manager

Images

The reproductions of works from the collections that appear on our website are made available solely for personal and private consultation. For any other use, in accordance with copyright law, prior permission must be obtained from the author or the rights holder.
Despite our best efforts, the museum has not able to locate all of the rights holders. To assist us in this respect, and for all other requests concerning copyright of the images, please contact us using the contact form on this website.

To request images from the museum’s picture and photographic library (for public or commercial purposes), please contact the Roger-Viollet agency.

Visual identity

The visual identity of the Cernuschi Museum is the work of Philippe Apeloig.

Website design and production

Gaya, Manufacture digitale designs and develops websites.
Our team will help you build and implement your digital strategy.

12 boulevard de Sébastopol
75004 Paris - France 
Tel. +33 (0)1 43 410 41

Information about Coronavirus - Covid 19 - Due to the health context, the museums of the City of Paris will be closed until further notice starting March 14. Thank you for your understanding. For more information : http://www.parismusees.paris.fr/en/actualite/covid-19-the-museums-of-the-city-of-paris-closed-until-further-notice

L'ensemble des matériels édités sur le site www.museecernuschi.paris.fr, incluant notamment les textes, les photographies, les infographies, les icônes sont la propriété exclusive de l'établissement public Paris Musées et du Musée Cernuschi ou des parties dont il a été obtenu le droit d'utilisation. En conséquence, toute représentation ou reproduction, pour un usage autre que personnel, qui pourrait en être faite sans le consentement de leurs auteurs ou de leurs ayants-droit, est illicite.

Equipe projet

Service numérique de Paris Musées 
Philippe Rivière, chef du service numérique
Scarlett Greco, chargée de projet numérique

Musée Cernuschi
Eric Lefebvre, directeur
Catherine Alassimone, secrétaire générale
Camille Bailly, chargée des publics
Clémence Le Moign, chargée de communication

Images

Les reproductions des œuvres de la collection accessible en ligne sont destinées uniquement à la consultation dans un cadre personnel et privé. Conformément aux lois et règlements régissant le droit d’auteur, toute autre utilisation est subordonnée à l’obtention préalable de l’autorisation des auteurs ou ayants droit concernés.
Malgré tous nos efforts, tous les titulaires de droits n’ont pu être localisés par le musée. Pour nous aider dans ce processus, et pour toute requête concernant le droit d’auteur des reproductions, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via le formulaire de contact du site.

Pour toute utilisation du fonds iconographiques et photographiques du musée (diffusion publique ou commerciale), veuillez contacter l'agence Roger-Viollet.

Identité visuelle

L'identité visuelle du musée Cernuschi est un travail de Philippe Apeloig.

Conception et réalisation site web

Gaya, Manufacture digitale imagine et développe des sites internet.
Nos équipes vous accompagnent dans la conception et la mise en œuvre de vos stratégies digitales.

12 boulevard de Sébastopol
75004 Paris - France 
Tel. +33 1 43 410 410